Welcome to equipping lydiA

center for spiritual renewal & training
A Safe place to care for your soul

Log in

Refreshment Retreat

Event
Refreshment Retreat
 
Saturday, March 23, 2019 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
Location: Lancaster, KY

Registered attendees (9)

Date Name
Friday, March 15, 2019 Hunter, Lisa
Saturday, March 09, 2019 Stanley, Ruth
Friday, March 08, 2019
Wednesday, March 06, 2019 Anonymous user
Thursday, February 21, 2019
Thursday, February 14, 2019 Cheek, Nora
Monday, February 11, 2019
Monday, January 21, 2019 Anonymous user
Friday, January 18, 2019

Call Us
Office: 859-475-4160

Address:
200 Colony Blvd.
Lexington, KY 40502

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software